Contact Us

Would you like to get in touch? Please complete the form below.

Contact Us


  • Please prove you are human by selecting the Flag.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Wunan Offices

Kununurra

76 Coolibah Drive
PO Box 1338
Kununurra WA 6743, Australia
T: 08 9168 3881
F: 08 9169 2397
E: admin@wunan.org.au

Broome Jobs & Skills Centre

North Regional TAFE
68 Cable Beach Rd E
Djugun WA 6725, Australia
T: 08 9168 9499
F: 08 9192 5046

Halls Creek

57 Thomas Street,
PO Box 114
Halls Creek WA 6770, Australia
T: 08 9168 5122
E: admin@wunan.org.au

Wunan Support Services

Shop 1, 77 Konkerberry Dr,
Kununurra WA 6743, Australia
T: 08 9166 2401
F: 08 9168 1687


Please email communications@wunan.org.au for any communications, media or press related queries.

Executive Team

IAN TRUST
EXECUTIVE CHAIR
T: 08 9166 5707
E: Ian.Trust@wunan.org.au

EDDY GASKILL
EXECUTIVE GENERAL MANAGER
T: (08) 9166 5735
E: Eddy.Gaskill@wunan.org.au

DAVID SELVENDRA
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
T: (08) 9166 5708
E: David.Selvendra@wunan.org.au


Managers – Client Services

RICHARD BEECK
MANAGER – EMPLOYMENT & TRAINING
T: 08 9166 5729
M: 0419 555 717
E: richard.beeck@wunan.org.au

ELIZABETH COX
MANAGER – EARLY CHILDHOOD & FAMILY SUPPORT
T: (08) 9169 3184
M: 0456 783 859
E: Elizabeth.Cox@wunan.org.au

TANYA HILL
MANAGER – FINANCIAL WELLBEING & HOUSING SERVICES
T: 08 9166 2407
M: 0474 286 824
E: Tanya.Hill@wunan.org.au

BARRY KING
MANAGER – GOVERNANCE & LEADERSHIP
T: 08 9168 3881
M: 0458 650 002
E: Barry.King@wunan.org.au

CAROLYN MCADAM
MANAGER – HALLS CREEK PROGRAMS
T: 08 9168 5122
M: 0418 753 212
E: Carolyn.Mcadam@wunan.org.au

DAVID MOORE
MANAGER – KEEP (KIMBERLEY EDUCATION EXCELLENCE PROGRAM)
M: 0411 706 692
E: KEEP.wunan@wunan.org.au


Managers – Social Enterprises

DAVID SELVENDRA
MANAGER – iBase (Indigenous Business and Accounting Services)
T: 08 9166 5730
M: 0488 773 309
E: David.Selvendra@wunan.org.au
W: ibase.org.au

WAYNE GATEHOUSE
COORDINATOR – Wunan Maintenance Services
T: 08 9168 2154
M: 0499 557 388
E: wms@wunan.org.au

KAREN TARI
GENERAL MANAGER – Lakeside Resort
T: 08 9169 1092
E: karen.tari@wunan.org.au
A: 50 Casuarina Way, Kununurra, WA 6743
W: lakeside.com.au

FIONA BAINES
GENERAL MANAGER – Wunan Health
T: 08 9168 1001
E: generalmanager@wunanhealth.com
W: wunanhealth.org.au

MICHAEL TYNAN
DIRECTOR – Social Compass
T: 03 9844 5366
M: 0477 557 003
E: michael@socialcompass.com
W: socialcompass.com