Aboriginal people succeeding through ability, opportunity and reward for effort

Contact Wunan

Please complete the form below

*

Wunan Offices

Kununurra
76 Coolibah Drive
PO Box 1338
Kununurra WA 6743, Australia
T: 08 9168 3881
F: 08 9169 2397
E: admin@wunan.org.au

Broome Jobs & Skills Centre
North Regional TAFE
68 Cable Beach Rd E
Djugun WA 6725, Australia
T: 08 9168 9499
F: 08 9192 5046

Halls Creek
57 Thomas Street,
PO Box 114
Halls Creek WA 6770, Australia
T: 08 9168 5122
E: admin@wunan.org.au

Wunan Support Services
Shop 1, 77 Konkerberry Dr,
Kununurra WA 6743, Australia
T: 08 9166 2401
F: 08 9168 1687

Executive Team

Ian Trust,
Executive Chair

T: 08 9166 5707
M: 0419 949 856
E: Ian.Trust@wunan.org.au

Shan Shanmugnanthan,
Chief Financial Officer

T: 08 9166 5708
M: 0458 450 035
E: shan.shanmuganathan@wunan.org.au

Managers – Client Services

Richard Beeck,
Manager – Employment & Training

T: 08 9166 5729
M: 0419 555 717
E: richard.beeck@wunan.org.au

Carolyn Mcadam,
Manager – Early Childhood & Family
Support

T: 08 9168 3881
M: 0418 753 212
E: carolyn.mcadam@wunan.org.au

Tanya Hill,
Manager – Financial Wellbeing & Housing Services
T: 08 9166 2407
M: 0474 286 824
E: Tanya.Hill@wunan.org.au

Barry King,
Manager – Governance & Leadership

T: 08 9168 3881
M: 0458 650 002
E: Barry.King@wunan.org.au

Ollie Smith,
Manager – Halls Creek Programs

T: 08 9168 5122
M: 0418 714 217
E: ollies@wunan.org.au

David Moore,
Manager – KEEP (Kimberley Education Excellence Program)

M: 0411 706 692
E: KEEP.wunan@wunan.org.au

Managers – Social Enterprises

David Selvendra, Manager
iBase (Indigenous Business
and Accounting Services)

T: 08 9166 5730
M: 0488 773 309
E: David.Selvendra@wunan.org.au
W: www.ibase.org.au

Wunan House Bed & Breakfast
T: 08 9168 2436
M: 0427 478 544
E: wunanhouse@wunan.org.au
W: www.wunanhouse.com

Wayne Gatehouse,
Director – Wunan Maintenance Services

T: 08 9168 2154
M: 0499 557 388
E: wms@wunan.org.au

Fiona Baines
General Manager – Kununurra Medical

T: 08 9168 1001
E: generalmanager@kununurramedical.com
W: www.kununurramedical.com

Michael Tynan,
Director – Social Compass

T: 03 9844 5366
M: 0477 557 003
E: michael@socialcompass.com
W: www.socialcompass.com