Aboriginal people succeeding through ability, opportunity and reward for effort

Contact Wunan

Please complete the form below

*

Wunan Offices

Kununurra
76 Coolibah Drive
PO Box 1338
Kununurra WA 6743, Australia
T: 08 9168 3881
F: 08 9169 2397
E: admin@wunan.org.au

Broome Career Centre
2/3 Short Street,
Broome WA 6725, Australia
T: 08 9192 8530
F: 08 9192 5046

Halls Creek
79 Great Northern Highway
PO Box 114
Halls Creek WA 6770, Australia
T: 08 9168 5122
F: 08 9168 5122
E: admin@wunan.org.au

Wunan Support Services
PO Box 1338
Shop 1, Commonwealth Centre
Messmate Way, Kununurra
Ph 08 9166 2401
F 08 9168 1687

Executive Team

Ian Trust,
Executive Chair

T: 08 9166 5707
M: 0419 949 856
E: Ian.Trust@wunan.org.au

Shan Shanmugnanthan,
General Manager – Finance

T: 08 9166 5708
M: 0458 450 035
E: shans@wunan.org.au

Jim Lewis,
Chief Executive Officer

T: 08 9168 3881
M: 0429 922 015
E: Jim.Lewis@wunan.org.au

John Scougall
General Manager – Programs

T: 08 91662406.
M: 0411 263 266
E: John.Scougall@wunan.org.au

Managers – Client Services

Natasha Short,
Manager – Special Projects

T: 08 9166 5729
M: 0448 061 612
E: Natasha.Short@wunan.org.au

Maree Cutler-Naroba,
Manager – Education & Employment

T: 08 9168 3881
M: 0467 006 781
E: Maree.Cutler-Naroba@wunan.org.au

Tanya Hill,
Acting Manager – Support Services
T: 08 9166 2407
M: 0474 286 824
E: Tanya.Hill@wunan.org.au

Barry King,
Manager РPolicy & Indigenous Leadership

T: 08 9168 3881
M: 0458 650 002
E: Barry.King@wunan.org.au

Shane Seers,
Manager – Halls Creek Programs

T: 08 9168 5122
M: 0418 714 217
E: Shane.Seers@wunan.org.au

Managers – Social Enterprises

David Selvendra, Manager
Kimberley Business Support

T: 08 9166 5730
M: 0488 773 309
E: David.Selvendra@wunan.org.au

Wunan House Bed & Breakfast
T: 08 9168 2436
M: 0427 478 544
E: wunanhouse@wunan.org.au
W: www.wunanhouse.com

John Prince, Director
Social Compass

T: 03 9844 5366
M: 0400 944 403
E: john@socialcompass.com

Deborah Hamilton-Smith
Acting Practice Manager

T: 08 9168 1001
M: 0437 537 717
E: dhs@kununurramedical.com