Aboriginal people succeeding through ability, opportunity and reward for effort

Contact Wunan

Please complete the form below

*

Wunan Offices

Kununurra
76 Coolibah Drive
PO Box 1338
Kununurra WA 6743, Australia
T: 08 9168 3881
F: 08 9169 2397
E: admin@wunan.org.au
Halls Creek
79 Great Northern Highway
PO Box 114
Halls Creek WA 6770, Australia
T/F: 08 9168 5122
E: admin@wunan.org.au

Executive Team

Ian Trust, Chairman
T: 08 9166 5707
M: +61 419 949 856
E: ian.trust@wunan.org.au

Shan Shanmugnanthan,
General Manager – Finance

T: 08 9166 5708
M: +61 458 450 035
E: shans@wunan.org.au

Christian Zahra,
Chief Executive Officer

T: 08 9166 5735
M: +61 417 034 725
E: christian.zahra@wunan.org.au

Natasha Short, General Manager 
– Programs & Indigenous Leadership
T: 08 9166 5729
M: +61 448 061 612
E: Natasha.short@wunan.org.au

Jo McMillan, Manager 
Communications & Corporate Support
T: 08 9166 5711
M: +61 439 632 712
E: jo.mcmillan@wunan.org.au

Managers – Programs

Anthony Becker,
Manager Education Programs

T: 08 9168 3881
E: anthony.becker@wunan.org.au

Jo Coleman,
Manager Housing Services
T: 08 9166 5740
M: 0400 826 215
E: jo.coleman@wunan.org.au

Barry King,
Manager Policy & Indigenous Leadership

T: (08) 9168 3881
M: 0458 650 002
E: barry.king@wunan.org.au

Managers – Social Enterprises

David Selvendra,
Business Services Manager
– Kimberley Business Support

T: 08 9166 5730
M: 0488 773 309
E: david.selvendra@wunan.org.au

John Prince,
Director – Social Compass

T: 03 9844 5366
M: +61 400 944 403
E: john@socialcompass.com

Suzette Chemello,
Practice Manager – Kununurra Medical

T: 08 9168 1001
M: +61 467 200 179
E: SChemello@kununurramedical.com

Wunan House
T: 08 9168 2436
M: +61 427 478 544
E: wunanhouse@wunan.org.au