Aboriginal people succeeding through ability, opportunity and reward for effort

Contact Wunan

Please complete the form below

*

Wunan Offices

Kununurra
76 Coolibah Drive
PO Box 1338
Kununurra WA 6743, Australia
T: 08 9168 3881
F: 08 9169 2397
E: admin@wunan.org.au
Halls Creek
79 Great Northern Highway
PO Box 114
Halls Creek WA 6770, Australia
T: 08 9168 5122
F: 08 9168 5122
E: admin@wunan.org.au

Executive Team

Ian Trust,
Executive Chair

T: 08 9166 5707
M: 0419 949 856
E: Ian.Trust@wunan.org.au

Shan Shanmugnanthan,
General Manager – Finance

T: 08 9166 5708
M: 0458 450 035
E: shans@wunan.org.au

Jim Lewis,
Chief Executive Officer

T: 08 9168 3881
E: Jim.Lewis@wunan.org.au

Managers – Client Services

Natasha Short,
Manager – Special Projects

T: 08 9166 5729
M: 0448 061 612
E: Natasha.Short@wunan.org.au

Heidi Mippy,
Manager – Education & Employment

T: 08 9168 3881
M: 0467 006 781
E: Heidi.Mippy@wunan.org.au

Jo Coleman,
Manager – Housing Services
T: 08 9166 5740
M: 0400 826 215
E: Jo.Coleman@wunan.org.au

Barry King,
Manager РPolicy & Indigenous Leadership

T: 08 9168 3881
M: 0458 650 002
E: Barry.King@wunan.org.au

Shane Seers,
Manager – Halls Creek Programs

T: 08 9168 5122
M: 0418 714 217
E: Shane.Seers@wunan.org.au

Managers – Social Enterprises

David Selvendra, Manager
Kimberley Business Support

T: 08 9166 5730
M: 0488 773 309
E: David.Selvendra@wunan.org.au

John Prince, Director
Social Compass

T: 03 9844 5366
M: 0400 944 403
E: john@socialcompass.com

Suzette Chemello, Practice Manager
Kununurra Medical

T: 08 9168 1001
M: 0467 200 179
E: SChemello@kununurramedical.com

Wunan House Bed & Breakfast
T: 08 9168 2436
M: 0427 478 544
E: wunanhouse@wunan.org.au
W: www.wunanhouse.com